2024 Featured Speakers

Rep. Hal Rogers

Representative (R-KY 5th District)

Rep. Earl L. “Buddy” Carter

Representative (R-GA 1st District)

Monica M. Bertagnolli, MD

Director, National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Robert Califf, MD, MACC

Commissioner, Food and Drug Administration

Rahul Gupta, MD, MPH, MBA, FACP

Director, White House Office of National Drug Control Policy

Mandy K. Cohen, MD, MPH

Director, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Anne Milgram

Administrator, U.S. Department of Justice, Drug Enforcement Administration

Miriam E. Delphin-Rittmon, Ph.D.

Assistant Secretary for Mental Health and Substance Use, SAMHSA

Nora Volkow, MD

Director of the National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) at the National Institutes of Health

Rep. Todd Jones, JD

Representative of GA House District 25

Rep. Mary Margaret Oliver, JD

Representative of GA House District 82